My Slow Chemical

The wonder of the world is gone I know for sure,
All the wonder that I want I found in her,
As the hole becomes apart I strike to burn,
And no flame returns…

Every intuition fails to find it’s way,
One more table turned around I’m back again,
Finding I’m a lost-and-found when she’s not around,
When she’s not around, I feel it coming down…

Give me what I could never ask for,
Connect me and you could be my chemical now!
Give me the drug you know I’m after,
Connect me and you could be my chemical…

When everybody wants you,
When everybody wants you…
Give me what I could never ask for
connect me and you could be my chemical now!

Give me the drug you know I’m after,
Connect me and you could be the chemical…

You could be the chemical…

Published by Nikhil

Nikhil Kumar lives in Bangalore with his wife and their stuffed dog. They are both advertising professionals and lead very exciting lives on the streets, dodging traffic. Their fridge is filled with cans of Diet Coke and their water heater doesn't work. He doesn't smoke (up) anymore.

4 thoughts on “My Slow Chemical

  1. Hi, nice information. i want to share my views which might be useful to others.After years of searching for a solution for my premature ejaculation problem, I found Invigo. The best part is that I dont have to worry about any side effects and it is a permanent solution. I recommend Invigo to all who have this problem and you would definitely find a difference. I am glad it is coming to India.we can get at http://www.invigo.in

  2. Excellent! Your article has a ton comments. How did you get all of these viewers to see your site I’m jealous! I’m still studying all about posting information on the web. I’m going to click on more articles on your site to get a better idea how to attract more people. Thank you!

Leave a comment